Upcoming

Holy Week Eucharist

Monday March 30, 2015 at 10:00am

Holy Week Eucharist

Tuesday March 31, 2015 at 10:00am

Holy Week Eucharist

Wednesday April 1, 2015 at 10:00am

Easter Sunday

Sunday April 5, 2015 at 8:00 & 10:00am

Endowment Fund Board Meeting

Wednesday April 8, 2015 at 7:00pm

Chapel Task Force Meeting

Wednesday April 8, 2015 at 7:30pm

Men’s Breakfast

Sunday April 12, 2015 at 8:30am

Jones Girls

Monday April 13, 2015 at 12:00pm

Outreach Committee Meeting

Tuesday April 14, 2015 at 7:30pm

Senior’s Eucharist and Lunch

Wednesday April 15, 2015 at 11:00am

Trustees Meeting

Wednesday April 15, 2015 at 7:30pm

Me to We Presentation

Sunday April 19, 2015 after 10:00am service
By Sophie McKenzie and Rachel Cassie

Church Committee Meeting

Tuesday April 28, 2015 at 7:30pm